• Open Days and Events

  • Diary dates for Holidays and Events

  • Audition Days

     

    OUR AUDITION DATES FOR NEXT ACADEMIC YEAR (ENTRY SEPTEMBER 2019)

    23rd OCTOBER 2018

    27th NOVEMBER 2018

    29th JANUARY 2018

    26th FEBRUARY 2018

    19th MARCH 2018

    30th APRIL 2018

    21st MAY 2018

    18th JUNE 2018

     

     

     

     

  • AUTUMN TERM
    Half term Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November 2018.
    Winter term assessmentsMonday 26th – Friday 30th November 2018
    1st year reports & assessment grades due in by (Staff)Friday 7th November 2018
    Last date of TermFriday 14th December 2018
    Christmas Holiday Monday 17th December – Monday 4th Jan 2019
  • SPRING TERM
    First day of TermMonday 7th January 2019
    Last day of Half TermFriday 15th February 2019
    Half TermMonday 18th February – Friday 22nd Feb 2019
    First day of TermMonday 25th February 2019
    Move It!Friday 8th March-Sunday 10th March 2019
    CYD PerformancesSundays to be advised
    Musical Show week *Monday 25th – Friday 29th March 2019
    Musical Palace Theatre Mansfield Tuesday 2d Wednesday 3rd March (Evening) 2019
    Assessment grades due in by (Staff)Friday 22nd March 2019
    Last day of term Friday 5th April 2019
    Easter HolidaysMonday 8th - Monday 2nd April 2019.
  • SUMMER TERM
    First day of term Tuesday 23rd April 2019
    Bank Holiday College ClosedMonday 22nd April 2019
    Last day of TermFriday 24th May 2019
    Half TermMonday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019
    First day of termMonday 3rd June 2019
    Show rehearsal week *Monday 3rd – Friday 7th June 2019
    Show Palace Theatre MansfieldSaturday 8th June (Evening) 2019
    Sunday 9th June (Evening) 2019. (Day rehearsal Saturday 8th June)
    Assessment grades due in by (Staff)Friday 28th May 2019
    Last day of TermThursday 4th July 2019
    GraduationFriday 5th July 2019
  • Events